Union Studio Architecture & Community Design, Nat Rea (photo)

AIAri Newly Registered Architects

Congratulations to the following individuals who passed the Architect Registration Examination (ARE) and were registered in 2015!

Damara Toohey

Pablo Ortiz-Pena                                                        

Steven E. Webster                                                           

Schane Tallardy                                                                 

Justin Michael Hopkins                                                       

James M. Evrard                                                                    

 Scott Janicek                                                                         

Sang Hoon Lee                                                                      

JB Eric Smith                                                                       

Benjamin A. Pearce                                                               


While Javascript is not essential for this website, your interaction with the content will be limited. Please turn Javascript on for the full experience.