Vision 3, Josh Edenbaum Photography

FREE Architectural Accessibility Laws Web Course

Participants of this course will learn the four major federal laws that require accessibility in new construction and alterations - the ADA, the Architectural Barriers Act, the Fair Housing Act and Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act.
Everyone who passes the final exam will get a certificate of course completion.
Earn your AIA Continuing Education Learning Unit/Health, Safety and Welfare (LU/HSW) credits with the New England ADA Center.
Length: Approximately 1.5 hours
Credits: 1.5 AIA Continuing Education Learning Units
HSW: 1.5 AIA Continuing Education Health, Safety and Welfare Units
Certificate of Course Completion: Yes

Note: this course is available 24/7. After you register, you will have 3 days to complete it.

Click here to begin.

While Javascript is not essential for this website, your interaction with the content will be limited. Please turn Javascript on for the full experience.